Information Schedule Results Montréal Français

Html and graphics:
Lysanne Sarrazin
Yvon Cabana and the
Organizing Committee
Starting Order
Challenge Cup Final

1. La Ribambelle NB
2. Crystal Ice BC
3. Souris Sophisitaskates MB
4. Pacific Ice BC
5. Northern Lights AB
6. Les Mystics du Madawaska NB
7. Ice X-Treme BC
8. Bracebridge Blades NO
9. Calgary Black Gold AB
10. Whitby Ice Crystals EO
11. Synchronicity Junior WO
12. Les Pirouettes QC

Last update: March 5th 1999 6:20 pm