Information Schedule Results Montréal Français

Html and graphics:
Lysanne Sarrazin
Yvon Cabana and the
Organizing Committee
Starting Order

1. KW Crystals on Ice WO
2. Team Xtreme CO
3. Team Odyssey CO
4. London Nite Line WO
5. Les Supremes QC
6. Ice Symphony AB
7. Midnight Ice WO
8. Gloucester Fine Line EO
9. Les Pirouettes QC
10. Ice Expression CO
11. Gloucester Emerald Blades EO
12. Les Marquises QC

Last update: March 5th 1999 9:15 pm