Past Set Lists

2007/2008 Tour

Everybody's Got A Story
Fall From Grace
Love Lift Me
Sitting On Top Of the World
The Beautiful Goodbye
Cross My Heart
Trust Me
Mercedes Benz
Dark Horse
Marry Me
Believe In You
Let It Rain

"The Voice Inside" 2002 Tour

1. Ride
2. Dizzy
3. Fall From Grace
4. The Voice Inside
5. Double Agent
6. Shades Of Grey
7. Red Magic Marker
8. Believe In You
9. Last Exit To Eden
10. The Gypsy
11. Sitting On Top of the World
12. Marry Me
13. Brand New Beau
14. Everybody's Got A Story
15. Colleen (I Saw Him First)
16. If I Didn't Have You
17. Birmingham
(including snippets of Bills Bills Bills , Hit 'Em Up Style, Survivor and I'm Like A Bird)

18.Dark Horse
19. Sunday Morning After

"Everybody's Got A Story"  Preview Club Tour

1) Double Agent
2) Dizzy
3) The Voice Inside
4) Red Magic Marker
5) The Gypsy
6) Colleen (I Saw Him First)
7) Sunday Morning After
8) Brand New Beau
9) Marry Me
10) Everybody's Got A Story
11) Birmingham
12) Love Is My Witness

"Tuesday's Child" Tour

1) Believe In You
2) Fall From Grace
3)Sitting On Top Of The World
4) Why Don't You Love Me?
5) Too Little Too Late
6) Love Lift Me
7) Last Exit To Eden
8) Beautiful Goodbye
9) Shades Of Grey
10) Best Of Me
11) Ride
12) Give Up Giving In
13) Right Here All Along
14) Dark Horse
15) If I Didn't Have You
16) Birmingham


17) Let It Rain

"Amanda Marshall" Tour

1) Introduction
2) Fall From Grace
3) Let's Get Lost
4) Let it Rain
5) Last Exit to Eden
6) Sitting On Top Of The World/All I Wanna Do
7) Closer to the Ground
8) Castles Made of Sand
9) Promises/- Man in the Mirror/For What It's Worth
10)Dark Horse
11)Beautiful Goodbye
12) Birmingham


13) Tempted
14) Trust Me (This is Love)

Back To Main